Contact
Live-Chat
Search
My Account My cart: 0,00 €
DIDYMOS

45 Minutes DIDYMOS - Plussize Babywearing Front Carry

Item no. 21-06-26
12,95 € VAT included plus shipping
Ready for shipping
Add to cart
Product description
Let's talk about Plus Size babywearing.
This webinar will be about front carries, focussing on tips and tricks for larger bodies.
How to make a carry/carrier comfortable and help caregivers find what works for them.
This webinar will be in English, we tried to accommodate different timezones.
It will be recorded, so even if the time/date doesn't work for you, you can still sign up to receive the recording.

A 45 minutes boost for Plussize Babywearing. We will practice together and there will be time to ask questions.

  • Date: June 26th 2021, starting at 7 p.m. Berlin, 6 p.m. London, 12 Chicago, 1 p.m. New York.
  • Duration of the seminar: 45-60 minutes
  • With Kaytee Crawford, trained babywearing consultant BWI, find her on Instagram @doulakaytee
  • Platform: Zoom, a PC with internet connection and sound card (headphones, speakers) is required for participation. Participation with cell phone is also possible, but not ideal.
  • Language ENGLISH

Customer reviews (0) Rate our product
Suitable products
Customers also bought